Contact Us

If you have any queries then please do not hesitate to contact

Don’t forget to follow us on Twitter for conference updates @UKSTEMconf

Conference National Committee

Diane FordOU
Trevor CollinsOU
Mark JonesOU
Sarah GrettonLeicester
Neil WilliamsKingston
Sally SmithNapier
Cristina De MatteisNottingham
Neil GordonHull
Julie RobsonOU
Chris CaneLeicester
Rebecca BarnesSheffield
Duncan ParkerStaffordshire
Hua DongBrunel
Elinor JonesUCL

Conference Local Committee

Anna Roffey

Elinor Jones

Ethne James-Souch

Fiona Truscott

Jasvir Bhamrah

Pete Fitch

Rich Osborne

Simon Harden

%d bloggers like this: